Her er vores team

vi er vilde med at være her

MEW_1155

Rasmus Boeriths

CTO / Partner

rasmus@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1061

Jacob Arentoft

CEO / Partner

jacob@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1170

Carsten Pedersen

CSO / Partner

carsped@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1146

Cecilie Ljungmann

Projektleder

cecilie@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1131

Thomas Kulmbach

Softwareudvikler

thomas@dentalmedia.dk

IMG_6257r72-Sune-web2

Sune Saabye Pedersen

Softwareudvikler

sune@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1135

Andreas Haugland

Grafiker / Konsulent

andreas@dentalmedia.dk

Christian kopi

Christian Boie Clausen

Digital Client Manager

christian@dentalmedia.dk

placeholder_female_lg

Zarah Brønnum

Digital Marketing Manager

zarah@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1092

Rasmus Lindgren

Digital Marketing Manager

rl@dentalmedia.dk

placeholder_male_lg

Mads Winther

Erhvervsrådgiver

mads@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1193

Søren Junker

Bogholder

soeren@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1185

Christian Moltke-Leth

Video Producer

MEW_1177

Julie Hansen

Multimediedesigner

julie@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1162

Martin Petersen

Multimediedesigner

martin@dentalmedia.dk

placeholder_male_lg

Tommy

Praktisk Vedligeholdelse

Linda

Linda Gerdes

Junior markedsanalytiker

Patrick

Patrick Peraffan

Junior markedsanalytiker

placeholder_male_lg

Palle Ehmsen

Freelancer