Here is our team

We love being here

Rasmus Boeriths

CTO / Partner

rasmus@dentalmedia.dk

Jacob Arentoft

CEO / Partner

jacob@dentalmedia.dk

Carsten Pedersen

CSO / Partner

carsped@dentalmedia.dk

Cecilie Ljungmann

Consultant

cecilie@dentalmedia.dk

Thomas Kulmbach

Software Developer

thomas@dentalmedia.dk

Sune Saabye Pedersen

Software Developer

sune@dentalmedia.dk

Andreas Haugland

Graphic Artist / Consultant

andreas@dentalmedia.dk

Christian Boie Clausen

Digital Client Manager

christian@dentalmedia.dk

Zarah Brønnum

Digital Marketing Manager

zarah@dentalmedia.dk

Rasmus Lindgren

Digital Marketing Manager

rl@dentalmedia.dk

Mads Winther

Business Advisor

mads@dentalmedia.dk

Søren Junker

Accountant

soeren@dentalmedia.dk

Christian Moltke-Leth

Video Producer

christian@dentalmedia.dk

Julie Hansen

Trainee

julie@dentalmedia.dk

Martin Petersen

Trainee

martin@dentalmedia.dk

Tommy

Maintenance

Linda Gerdes

Junior Market Analyst

Patrick Peraffan

Junior Market Analyst

Palle Ehmsen

Freelancer