Here is our team

We love being here

MEW_1155

Rasmus Boeriths

CTO / Partner

rasmus@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1061

Jacob Arentoft

CEO / Partner

jacob@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1170

Carsten Pedersen

CSO / Partner

carsped@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1146

Cecilie Ljungmann

Consultant

cecilie@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1131

Thomas Kulmbach

Software Developer

thomas@dentalmedia.dk

IMG_6257r72-Sune-web2

Sune Saabye Pedersen

Software Developer

sune@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1135

Andreas Haugland

Graphic Artist / Consultant

andreas@dentalmedia.dk

Christian_B

Christian Boie Clausen

Digital Client Manager

christian@dentalmedia.dk

placeholder_female_lg

Zarah Brønnum

Digital Marketing Manager

zarah@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1092

Rasmus Lindgren

Digital Marketing Manager

rl@dentalmedia.dk

placeholder_male_lg

Mads Winther

Business Advisor

mads@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1193

Søren Junker

Accountant

soeren@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1185

Christian Moltke-Leth

Video Producer

christian@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1177

Julie Hansen

Trainee

julie@dentalmedia.dk

MEW_1162

Martin Petersen

Trainee

martin@dentalmedia.dk

placeholder_male_lg

Tommy

Maintenance

Linda

Linda Gerdes

Junior Market Analyst

Patrick

Patrick Peraffan

Junior Market Analyst

placeholder_male_lg

Palle Ehmsen

Freelancer